Loading...

6 Gavan Street Cromwell, 9310


6 Gavan Street , Cromwell, 9310
bed3
bathroom1
car1
land408 m2
floor127 m2
Property Type
Residential
Year Built
1980
Last Sold on 17 Jul 2021 for $624,000
Settlement Date
18 Aug 2021
Sold By
Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
Settlement Date
18 Aug 2021
Sold By
Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell

Estimated Value Range  

High Confidence
  

Low
High
confidence marker image
$700K
$750K

About 6 Gavan Street, Cromwell, 9310

6 Gavan Street, Cromwell, 9310 is a Residential property built in 1980 with 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 parking space. The property is estimated to be valued in the range of $700,000 to $750,000.

The property last sold on 17 July 2021 for $624,000. It was sold by Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell, and took 16 days to sell. On 1 September 2025, 6 Gavan Street, Cromwell, 9310 had a Rating Valuation with a Capital Value of $720,000, Land Value of $430,000 and Improvement Value of $290,000.

Property History

DateTypePriceAgent/Agency
17 Jul 2021SOLD$624,000Joshua Kahukura of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
2 Jul 2021TENDERPrice Not DisclosedJoshua Kahukura of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
9 Aug 2020SOLD$492,000Jeanine Ellis of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
23 Jul 2020ASKING PRICE$495,000Jeanine Ellis of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
23 Jul 2020ASKING PRICE$495,000Jeanine Ellis of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
17 Jul 2020SOLD$624,000Jeanine Ellis of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
10 Oct 2019SOLD$465,000Alister Stuart of Harcourts Cromwell
14 Aug 2019AUCTIONPrice Not DisclosedAlister Stuart of Highland Real Estate Group Ltd Harcourts, Cromwell Licensed: Reaa 2008
18 Sep 2017SOLD$560,000
4 Feb 2011SOLD$268,000
7 May 1992SOLD$64,000
Present Day
17 Jul
2021
Sold for $624,000
5 years 2 months 10 days
Sold by Joshua Kahukura of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
2 Jul
2021
Tender — Price Not Disclosed
Listed by Joshua Kahukura of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
9 Aug
2020
Sold for $492,000
6 years 1 month 18 days
Sold by Jeanine Ellis of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
23 Jul
2020
Asking Price — $495,000
Listed by Jeanine Ellis of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
23 Jul
2020
Asking Price — $495,000
Listed by Jeanine Ellis of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
17 Jul
2020
Sold for $624,000
6 years 2 months 10 days
Sold by Jeanine Ellis of Cromwell Real Estate Limited (Licensed: Reaa 2008) - First National, Cromwell
10 Oct
2019
Sold for $465,000
6 years 11 months 17 days
Sold by Alister Stuart of Harcourts Cromwell
14 Aug
2019
Auction — Price Not Disclosed
Listed by Alister Stuart of Highland Real Estate Group Ltd Harcourts, Cromwell Licensed: Reaa 2008
18 Sep
2017
Sold for $560,000
9 years 9 days
4 Feb
2011
Sold for $268,000
15 years 7 months 23 days
7 May
1992
Sold for $64,000
34 years 4 months 20 days
1980
Property Built

Commute Calculator

-
-
-
-

Rating Valuation

Capital Value
$720,000
Land Value
$430,000
Improvement Value
$290,000
Legal Description(s)

Lot 1 Deposited Plan 533678

Valuation Date
01-09-2025
Valuation Reference
28507/701

Additional Information

Roof Construction
Steel/G-Iron
Zone
Residential Zone A, 9A
Units of Use
1
Wall Construction
Roughcast, etc
Maori Land
No
Territorial Authority
Central Otago District
Land Use
Multi-unit

Suburb Insights

Comparable Properties

There are no similar properties in the area that are listed for sale or recently sold.